It is a mercy to have flow at the age of 77.

It is a mercy to have flow at the age of 77.
The concept of flow is exciting. As far as I remember, it is invented by a Russian with complicated names that live in the U.S.. My daughter Bodil says it means to be 100% present in the moment. Flow occurs well when you have an intense commitment to a project, practical or theoretical. I deal with such a project right now. One must also have peace of mind. I am grateful to have it by being part of a wonderful relationship with my wife, my children and grandchildren. I am indeed happy that this Google translation of what I wrote in 2009 still is valid today  October 16 , 2011, although I am now 79.

Kommentera

